A brand new addition

t-shirtFor those who don’t yet know me all too well, I do have an enormous collection of t-shirts. All of them have a different print on either the front or back. There are at least 20 to 25 different t-shirts hanging in my closet. A dozen others just lay on the top shelf, waiting for that rare moment that I run out of t-shirts to wear. Yes, every time I enter a store and see a t-shirt that I like, I can’t help myself but buy it and extend my collection.

A few weeks ago I have been strolling some shops in Amsterdam when I saw this amazing Rolling Stones t-shirt hanging at Zara. At first I could stop myself from running into the store and buying the t-shirt. Then again, that decision I regretted pretty soon after I got home. So after a few weeks I could not help, but to head over to their website and buy the t-shirt. So when it arrived today, I was so excited to share it with you all. I don’t know why, but it is already my favorite t-shirt.

Rolling stones

Pictures of me actually showing the looks like Jagger will follow at some point. When I see fit to go through the effort of actually ‘dressing up’

Leave a Reply

